Home           Schedule           CDs           Contact

To Purchase:

Click on dropdown menu for

USA or abroad

Shipping & Handling

Saginaw Live

  1.   Love Train

  2.   Papa Was a Rolling Stone

  3.   Whiter Shade of Pale

  4.   Boardwalk—Cupid

  5.   Since I Met You Baby

  6.   Some Change

  7.   Let's Groove

  8.   Knock On Wood

  9.   Stand By Me

  10.   Let The Good Times Roll

  11.   To Make You Feel My Love

  12.   Good Thing

  13.   This Masquerade

Liner Notes

OnTheBall Music - 2014

Designed and Maintained by Nakasa